If I chose the yearly billing am I able to cancel and not get charged the full amount?

If you select the 1 Year subscription, you will be billed the full amount ($133.87) for the entire year up front in a one-time transaction.

If you cancel your subscription, you will be able to use your subscription for the duration of the subscription term, and you will not be charged again when your subscription term has ended. Subscriptions give you 150 Karma Points per month. Karma Points do not roll over on a month-to-month basis.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk