Does the student who posted them have the right to take the notes offline, and how does that affect me?

Yes, notes can be deleted by the owner. If you have already downloaded your notes before the time the owner deletes them, then they are safely saved in your computer. If you have only looked at the notes and wish to purchase them, but the owner deletes them, they will no longer be available online.

In the case that you do download notes and then they are deleted, and the already downloaded/purchased study materials are missing from your files, contact a representative at StudySoup, and we will do our best to help you out.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk